What information can I share?

14th August, 2020

Myrror lets you share your dated photos alongside any notes or comments you wish to add.

Your photos are only shared with the people that you specify, so you can keep your entries limited to your trusted circle! Each time you share your photos, you’ll have to confirm that you’re happy to share the content with your chosen provider. They will then receive a secure link that prompts them to log into a password-protected account in … Read More

It’s all on your terms. You can select the photos that you’d like to share with your chosen provider in the app via the share link. Simply add your provider’s email address and use the share link to send your selected photos and notes.