When you cancel your subscription, we will remove all of your information from the app. If you choose to rejoin, you won’t be able to access any previously stored data. Legally, we can only hold your information when we have your active consent, which is only the case when you have an active ongoing subscription.

If you’d like to cancel your subscription, you can do so within your iTunes or Play Store account. Deleting the app will not cancel your subscription, so you will have to cancel via your app marketplace account in order to stop future payments.